Update-tion…

Hey Peoples! It’s Blinky!

Well, I am updating my Musical Mayhem page [(…or whatever you call it…)] today…right here…right now… I like saying that. But if I say it to much Ill sound like im trying to interact with Dora the Explorer. LOL.

And Im Also updating my oDd OnE oUt Page. Some of you are wondering who runs the Inky’s Question corner… heres a hint. Emphases on the INKY. Yes people…as supriseing as that sounds…inky runs inky’s question corner…

Well until next time…

Spit up beans and coffee [( haha )]

OOOOoooOOOOooo! I have a Christmas…New Years Quote! Wanna here it? Her it goes!

If somebody should ever harm me, my family, my friends, or anybody I love…               

I would eat them.

I might go to jail for 500 years, But I would eat them.

~Blinky

~Moe

UGH! MOTHER!! THE DOG HIS EATING MY BEE IGUANA ACTION FIGURE WITH LIGHT SPEED SPEEDERS THINGS AGAIN! HOLY CRAP A TOMATOE! I LOVE YOU ALL! COME AGAIN? YOU DONT LOVE MMEEEEEE??? HOW DARE YOU! INKY! TAKE THIS WOMAN TO THE … PLACE WERE PEOPLE GET HURT

GET OFF THE STAGE PINKY! THIS IS MINE AND MOES POST! (and no)

Yea!

Uh! What about me?

Dont worry inky we still love you!! 😉 🙄

2 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

2 responses to “Update-tion…

  1. I ment Can I copy the image 0f my Blob You Made me and like put it in a post on my site??

    SURE!

  2. Inky

    my picture is like really weird

Leave a Reply

