At long last, I have it!

Hey Buddy ❗

Guess what . For my birthday party yesterday, I managed to get 280 $$

Plus the 80 $$ I already had .

Plus the 150 $$ in the bank .

I got 510 $$ for my birthday .

Now if you remember, during the end of March , I lost my iPod nano that I got for Christmas. And by lost , I mean , left it somewhere never to be found again . My parentss were furious . I looked everywhere . And I was the one who was gonna have to pay it back .

Well, thank you to all of my friends that came to my party, and gave me money , beacause I just bought another iPod yesterday,an still have 300 $$ left over!

Heres the iPod I had , and the one I bought .

 

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Hey guys . I’m happy Blinky got his iPod back . I gave him 20 $$ 🙂 .

But I have one question for you guys? (and girls .. lol.. )

Who comes to this site everyday, like something you do when you get up and you get on the computer, do you just check this site for new posts? I know I do , Blinky goes there everyday to . Raining water. Heard of it?

Well , um , so doesn anybody visit this site everyday? Just wondering .

~Moe

~Blinky

 

 

5 Comments

Filed under Uncategorized

5 responses to “At long last, I have it!

  1. Penquin jim

    I visit this site like every 3 hours!

  2. Um Penquin jim that’s just scary lol. Glad to say you had a gr8 birthday, Blinkster! I visit this site maybe three days a week, lol. Sorry…but I thought I would be honest!

    ~Josh
    the kid who owns the raining water place

  3. Hey Blinky, your are an adim on my site just to let ya know.

  4. You could of wait until july 11th and buy an iphone 3G! 😛

  5. Hey, sorry but this is my first time at this site! You won the voter contest at Josh’s site and I was curious to see yours! Its sweet! I cant wait too see what else is here.
    ~Carly

Leave a Reply

